Main Campus: (706) 277-1198

Board of Trustees

The CHS Board of Trustees is charged with preserving our heritage, providing for the present, and planning for the future. Parent representatives are joined by community leaders as advisory trustees.

  • Tony Farrell, Chair
  • Chris Simuro, Vice Chair
  • Bart Hill, Treasurer
  • DeLynn Dindoffer, Secretary
  • Bryan Griffin
  • Richard Fisher
  • Scott Humphrey
  • Stan Lester
  • Nicole Raughton
  • Karen Townsend
  • Kent Harrison

If you have any questions or comments, please contact the Board of Trustees at [email protected].